Today is 2020-8-28
index/ Township Department / Government Department / article

Forestry Bureau

Zizhou County Forestry Bureau was established in 1964. It is the competent department of forestry work in the county. It has 8 subordinate units: Forestry workstation, forest police station, forest grass inspection team, conversion of farmland office, garden office, seedling forest prevention station, Northern Yuan forest farm, and forest fire prevention headquarters office. The whole department is a fully funded unit. The forestry bureau has 10 administrative staff. Among them, there are 1 Director and 2 deputy directors.